Company Profile

Company Profile

Welcome to Expansion

Company Profile

Established in 1986, we distribute the U.S. Rubbermaid Commercial Products brand, as well as Calmil, Ettore, Metro, San Jamar, San-Neng and Turbo. We hold a leading position in the food service equipment and cleaning equipment markets.

We provide food service equipment to hotels, shopping centers, food courts, Chinese and Western-style restaurants and fast food restaurants, as well as cleaning equipment and provision of professional planning services to hospitals, schools, cleaning companies and the catering industry. With a great deal of industry experience and a solid reputation, we can satisfy the diverse product needs of any customer.

Major events

Expansion strives to understand the exact details of every customer requirement, effectively optimizing production modes and reducing time to market. Accordingly, from 2013 we have invested in upgrade of our ERP system in order to pursue BPR. At the same time, we have noticed that standard products in the catering industry often cannot meet the needs of operational locations. Demand for customization or partial modification is increasing all the time while market trends change rapidly. We want to offer real-time delivery services with no shortfalls to meet diverse customer needs. Therefore, in 2014, we spent millions of dollars on the purchase of land at Loung Te Industrial Park to build a new warehouse logistics and customization factory. Since 2006, we have sold our Turbo brand in overseas markets and it has been very well received. We want to enhance brand visibility and promote the concept of “MADE IN TAIWAN = high quality and high added value” to the world. Therefore, we have cooperated with the former distributor of Google keywords since 2015. Together we transformed our website into an interactive e-commerce site in multiple languages.

Company philosophy

We named our company “EXPANSION” because we pursue innovation continuously expand our business to become an industry leader. We conduct comprehensive planning with outstanding quality and efficiency. We also think about ways to innovate current business models to offer service diversification. We find the right channels for quality products and introduce new differentiated products for current channels. “Pursue excellent service” has been our goal since establishment. We have enjoyed countless success and won much public praise.

Social responsibility

We have constantly grown in Taiwan and are now the leading supplier of cleaning and catering equipment. For the past few years, we have spared no effort in contributing to society. We encourage employees to join us to participate in the "Year-end-party for the Homeless - 30-minutes of Happiness” held by the Genesis Social Welfare Foundation, Huashan Social Welfare Foundation and Zenan Homeless Social Welfare Foundation. We also donate supplies to charities such as the Bethany Children’s Home. We take from society and give back to society so as to fulfill our corporate social responsibilities.

"

Press Release

公司簡介

公司簡介

寬友 歡迎您

寬友公司創立於1986年,主要代理美國 Rubbermaid Commercial Products 品牌及Calmil、Ettore、Metro、San Jamar、烘培三能,在餐飲及清潔週邊設備經營已經建立市場領導者地位。

我們提供飯店、購物中心、美食廣場、中西式餐廳、速食店等餐飲週邊設備及醫院、學校、清潔公司、餐飲業等清潔週邊設備專業整體規劃,已累積無數成功案例經驗及良好口碑,能滿足客戶對產品的多樣化需求。

history

公司簡介

寬友公司創立於1986年 ,三十年來不斷求新求變、努力創新,由傳統進口貿易公司轉型爲研發自有品牌的製造公司,主要代理美國Rubbermaid Commercial Products、Calmil、Ettore、Metro、San Jama、Eurochef、Alfi、三能及歐美知名品牌,提供中西式餐飲餐廳、星級或商務飯店、量販百貨、便利商店、醫院及烘焙市場等餐飲周邊設備整體規劃服務,為台灣餐飲周邊設備服務業領導供應商。

重要紀事

寬友公司為準確瞭解客戶需求資訊,有效最佳化生產供應模式,縮短客戶需求商品所需時間,2013年起投入預算升級ERP系統,進行企業流程改造。同時觀察餐飲市場制式商品常無法符合營運現場需要,客製化量身訂做或制式商品局部修改需求日益增加,加上餐飲市場流行趨勢瞬息萬變,為滿足不同客戶對餐飲商品多樣化需求,提供即時無匱乏的供貨服務,2014年斥資上億經費,在利澤工業區購地自建全新倉儲物流暨客製化工廠。寬友公司於2006起進行自有品牌Turbo外銷市場拓展,有鑑於客戶反應熱烈,為提高自有品牌能見度,將""MADE IN TAIWAN""品質優良、產品附加價值高的概念推廣至國際,2015年與前Google關鍵字代理商合作,將原有傳統形象官網升級改版為多國語系電子商務互動官網。

公司理念

EXPANSION代表寬友公司創新求變,不斷擴大領先業界提供優質品質與效率的整體規劃服務,並思考如何創新現有商業模式以建構更多元化的服務,不只為優質商品找尋適合通路,同時也為現有通路引進全新差異化商品。""追求卓越的服務""一直是寬友公司成立以來持續努力的目標,目前已累積上萬家成功案例經驗並獲得無數良好口碑。

社會責任

寬友公司在台灣不斷成長茁壯,至今已成為清潔與餐飲周邊設備的領導供應商。近年來寬友公司竭盡心力飲水思源回饋社會,鼓勵同仁與公司共同響應創世基金會、華山基金會、人安基金會所舉辦的寒士吃飽30活動,物資贊助財團法人基督教台北市私立伯大尼兒少家園等機構,落實寬友公司的""取之於社會、用之於社會""的企業社會責任。

"

新聞稿